Micron USA office is closed by the governors’ order, but we are working and ready to support our customers.

3/23/2020

Micron USA's office will be closed due to the Governor of Michigan's Executive Order 3/24 - 4/13.  We are working remotely to support our customers.

President -  Jerry Anderson   JAnders@micronusa.com    

Service Manager - Noriaki (Nick) Fukahori   -    Fukahori@micronusa.com   

Service Engineer -  Dan Krause  - DKrause@micronusa.com  

Service Engineer - Yu (Kurt) Saito   Y.Saito@micronusa.com 

Service Engineer -  Mike Thompson   M.Thompson@micronusa.com  

Service Engineer  - Toru Suzuki    T.Suzuki@micron@micronusa.com  

Sales Manager - Scott Komarnicki     JSKomarnicki@micronusa.com

Parts Dept -   Misa Canfield   MCanfie@micronusa.com

Controller - Kim Paczkowski    KPaczkowski@micronusa.com

Office Manager / Shipping / AP / AR   - Marisa Cullings    MCullin@micronusa.com

Tags: Micron USA support